Secure Web Ticketing for General Admission and Reserved Seating Events

Upcoming Events

 or   or 

An Afternoon of Military History - Grand Opening

Presented by Canadian Military Exhibition

Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 28, 2020

1:30pm

Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 28, 2020

7:00pm

Vancouver BC

Bollywood Talkies with ANNU KAPOOR

Concert

A Musical Journey of Past & Present

Buy Tickets
Sunday, March 29, 2020

6:00pm

Surrey BC

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

8:00pm

Vancouver, BC

Buy Tickets
Thursday, April 2, 2020

7:30pm

Vancouver, BC

Sola Single Release Show

Concert

Presented by BCR

Buy Tickets
Thursday, April 2, 2020

7:30pm

Vancouver, BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 4, 2020

2:00pm

Richmond BC

THE DARBY MILLS PROJECT

Concert

with special guests Taylor James

Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 18, 2020

9:00pm

Vancouver BC

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, April 21, 2020

7:30pm

Vancouver, BC

Libby Yu: Rachmaninoff Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini

Richmond Community Orchestra & Chorus Association Concert

with Beethoven’s 5th Symphony

Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 25, 2020

7:30pm

Richmond BC

Freaky Friday

Magee Mainstage Production
Buy Tickets

Vancouver BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 2, 2020

1:30pm

Vancouver

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 2, 2020

4:00pm

Vancouver

Measure seven times

Presented by Moscow Jewish Theatre

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, May 6, 2020

7:40pm

May
7
7:00pm

Joseph and the Amazing Techni-colored Dreamcoat: Night Three

Notre Dame Regional Secondary Event

Notre Dame Regional Secondary

Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 7, 2020

7:00pm

Vancouver BC

May
9
7:00pm

Joseph and the Amazing Techni-colored Dreamcoat: Night Five

Notre Dame Regional Secondary Event

Notre Dame Regional Secondary

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 9, 2020

7:00pm

Vancouver BC

wiL

Concert
Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 10, 2020

7:00pm

Vancouver, BC

CREATED TO WORSHIP

Worship Concert

Concert Series

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 16, 2020

5:30pm

BC