Secure Web Ticketing for General Admission and Reserved Seating Events

Upcoming Events

 or   or 
Buy Tickets
Friday, December 6, 2019

7:00pm

Vancouver BC

Buy Tickets
Friday, December 6, 2019

8:00pm

Vancouver B.C.

CEFA CAMBIE WINTER SHOW 2019

CEFA Early Learning

2019 Winter Show

Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 7, 2019

9:30am

Burnaby BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 7, 2019

7:00pm

Maple Ridge, BC

CEFA CANADAWAY + COMMERCIAL DRIVE WINTER SHOW 2019

CEFA Early Learning

2019 Winter Show

Buy Tickets
Sunday, December 8, 2019

9:30am

Burnaby BC

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

8:00pm

Vancouver, BC

Buy Tickets
Friday, December 13, 2019

7:00pm

Vancouver B.C.

Buy Tickets
Friday, December 13, 2019

8:00pm

Vancouver

Buy Tickets
Friday, December 13, 2019

9:00pm

Richmond Hill

StageBRIGHT Holiday Showcase 2019

Stagelight Performing Arts Holiday Showcase

Silver Cast

Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 14, 2019

10:30am

Placentia CA

StageBRIGHT Holiday Showcase 2019

Stagelight Performing Arts Holiday Showcase

Red Cast

Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 14, 2019

2:30pm

Placentia CA

Christmas Time is Here

Richmond Community Orchestra & Chorus Association Concert

From Baroque classics to current favourites

Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 14, 2019

7:30pm

Richmond BC

Richmond Orchestra & Chorus 2019/2020 Season

Richmond Community Orchestra & Chorus Association Concert
Buy Tickets

Richmond BC

StageBRIGHT Holiday Showcase 2019

Stagelight Performing Arts Holiday Showcase

Green Cast

Buy Tickets
Sunday, December 15, 2019

4:00pm

Placentia CA

Buy Tickets
Friday, December 20, 2019

7:00pm

Vancouver B.C.

Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 28, 2019

9:00pm

Vancouver BC

Buy Tickets
Monday, December 30, 2019

8:00pm

Vancouver, BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, January 4, 2020

5:00pm

New Westminster BC

Masih & Arash

Concert
Buy Tickets
Sunday, January 5, 2020

7:00pm

Toronto, ON

Jan
10
7:00pm

ND’s Got Talent

Notre Dame Regional Secondary Event

Notre Dame Regional Secondary

Buy Tickets
Friday, January 10, 2020

7:00pm

Vancouver BC

Buy Tickets
Monday, January 13, 2020

8:00pm

Burnaby, BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, January 18, 2020

7:00pm

Burnaby BC

Shrek the Musical

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

PREVIEW

Buy Tickets
Friday, January 31, 2020

7:30pm

Burnaby BC

Shrek the Musical

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

FAMILY MATINEE

Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 1, 2020

2:00pm

Burnaby BC

Shrek the Musical

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

OPENING NIGHT

Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 1, 2020

7:30pm

Burnaby BC

Shrek the Musical

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

MATINEE

Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 2, 2020

2:00pm

Burnaby BC