Secure Web Ticketing for General Admission and Reserved Seating Events

Upcoming Events

 or   or 
Apr
27
7:00pm

Cabaret

Magee Mainstage Production
Buy Tickets
Thursday, April 27, 2017

7:00pm

Vancouver BC

Apr
29
4:30pm

Ruready4steady

Speed Dating Event
Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 29, 2017

4:30pm

Vancouver

Apr
29
6:30pm

Indian Music Festival

Music Festival
Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 29, 2017

6:30pm

Vancouver BC

Apr
29
7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 29, 2017

7:30pm

Richmond BC

May
4
8:00pm

LA TARARA

Kasandra Flamenco Production
Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 4, 2017

8:00pm

Vancouver BC

May
5
8:00pm

LA TARARA

Kasandra Flamenco Production
Buy Tickets
Friday, May 5, 2017

8:00pm

Vancouver BC

May
5
9:00pm
Buy Tickets
Friday, May 5, 2017

9:00pm

Vancouver BC

May
5
10:00pm

HÄANA

Concert

presented by Living Room Stage and The Pride

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 5, 2017

10:00pm

Nelson BC

May
7
1:00pm
Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 7, 2017

1:00pm

Burnaby, BC

May
7
7:00pm

BUENA FE

Concert
Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 7, 2017

7:00pm

Vancouver BC

May
11
12:30pm

NEVERLAND

CircusWest CirKids Performance
Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 11, 2017

12:30pm

Vancouver BC

May
11
7:00pm

NEVERLAND

CircusWest CirKids Performance
Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 11, 2017

7:00pm

Vancouver BC

May
12
12:30pm

NEVERLAND

CircusWest CirKids Performance
Buy Tickets
Friday, May 12, 2017

12:30pm

Vancouver BC

May
12
7:00pm

NEVERLAND

CircusWest CirKids Performance
Buy Tickets
Friday, May 12, 2017

7:00pm

Vancouver BC

May
12
8:30pm
Buy Tickets
Friday, May 12, 2017

8:30pm

Vancouver BC

May
13
12:30pm

NEVERLAND

CircusWest CirKids Performance
Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 13, 2017

12:30pm

Vancouver BC

May
13
7:00pm

NEVERLAND

CircusWest CirKids Performance
Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 13, 2017

7:00pm

Vancouver BC

May
13
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 13, 2017

8:00pm

Calgary AB

May
14
12:30pm

NEVERLAND

CircusWest CirKids Performance
Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 14, 2017

12:30pm

Vancouver BC

May
14
7:00pm

NEVERLAND

CircusWest CirKids Performance
Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 14, 2017

7:00pm

Vancouver BC

May
19
8:00pm

Giselle

with the Coastal City Ballet
Buy Tickets
Friday, May 19, 2017

8:00pm

Vancouver BC

May
20
8:30pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 20, 2017

8:30pm

Montreal, QC

May
21
7:00pm

Apha Yaya Diallo

Concert

African Heritage Festival of Music and Dance

Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 21, 2017

7:00pm

New Westminster, BC

May
21
7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 21, 2017

7:30pm

Toronto ON

May
26
8:00pm

Adal Ramones

Comedy Show
Buy Tickets
Friday, May 26, 2017

8:00pm

Richmond BC

May
27
7:00pm

We Call It Home

Richmond Singers Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 27, 2017

7:00pm

Richmond BC

May
27
8:00pm

Hamed Nikpay & His Ensemble

Concert

Under the Musical Direction of Farzin Farhadi

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 27, 2017

8:00pm

West Vancouver BC

Jun
1
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Thursday, June 1, 2017

8:00pm

Vancouver BC

Jun
2
9:00pm
Buy Tickets
Friday, June 2, 2017

9:00pm

Montreal QC

Jun
3
7:30pm

CANADA 150

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 3, 2017

7:30pm

Richmond BC

Jun
3
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 3, 2017

8:00pm

Toronto ON

Jun
24
7:00pm

All In!

Concert

Billy Dixon and His Soul Train Express plus The Zimmermen

Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 24, 2017

7:00pm

New Westminster, BC