Secure Web Ticketing for General Admission and Reserved Seating Events

Upcoming Events

 or   or 
Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 29, 2020

7:00pm

Vancouver BC

Kicking It Old School Adult Dance

Presented By Pebble Hill Traditional PAC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 29, 2020

7:00pm

Mar
1
2:00pm

New York New York: The Revue

Notre Dame Regional Secondary Event

Notre Dame Regional Secondary

Buy Tickets
Sunday, March 1, 2020

2:00pm

Vancouver BC

Vera Brezhneva

Concert
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

8:00pm

Vancouver BC

Buy Tickets
Friday, March 6, 2020

6:00pm

Ring of Fire

Richmond Community Orchestra & Chorus Association Concert

Folk songs from around the Pacific Rim

Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 7, 2020

7:30pm

Richmond BC

CARNAVAL DE BARRANQUILLA 5TH EDITION

Dance & Music Performance
Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 7, 2020

8:00pm

Buy Tickets
Thursday, March 12, 2020

7:00pm

Burnaby BC

Buy Tickets

West Vancouver

Buy Tickets
Thursday, March 12, 2020

8:00pm

Vancouver, BC

Alejandra Azcarate

Comedy Show

Presented By GPA Live Concerts

Buy Tickets
Friday, March 13, 2020

7:30pm

Buy Tickets
Friday, March 13, 2020

8:00pm

Vancouver B.C.

Alejandra Azcarate

Comedy Show

Presented By GPA Live Concerts

Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 14, 2020

7:30pm

Alejandra Azcarate Stand Up Comedy Show Quebec

Comedy Show

Presented By GPA Live Concerts

Buy Tickets
Sunday, March 15, 2020

7:00pm

Buy Tickets
Thursday, March 19, 2020

7:30pm

Vancouver, BC

Mar
19
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Thursday, March 19, 2020

8:00pm

Vancouver, BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 21, 2020

8:00pm

Edmonton, Alberta

Mar
26
7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Thursday, March 26, 2020

7:30pm

Vancouver, BC

Mar
27
8:00pm

Bachata y Merengue

Concert/Dance
Buy Tickets
Friday, March 27, 2020

8:00pm

Montreal

An Afternoon of Military History - Grand Opening

Presented by Canadian Military Exhibition

Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 28, 2020

1:30pm

Bollywood Talkies with ANNU KAPOOR

Concert

A Musical Journey of Past & Present

Buy Tickets
Sunday, March 29, 2020

6:00pm

Surrey BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 4, 2020

2:00pm

Richmond BC

THE DARBY MILLS PROJECT

Concert

with special guests Taylor James

Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 18, 2020

9:00pm

Vancouver BC

Apr
21
7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, April 21, 2020

7:30pm

Vancouver, BC

Libby Yu: Rachmaninoff Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini

Richmond Community Orchestra & Chorus Association Concert

with Beethoven’s 5th Symphony

Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 25, 2020

7:30pm

Richmond BC