Upcoming Events

Concerts for a Cause: Funds for BC Floods Vol 2

Concerts for a Cause: Funds for BC Floods Vol 2

Thursday, January 20, 2022 | 7:30pm

Magnetized Management Presents - Ophelia Falling w/ Alice Hardy and Guest

Magnetized Management Presents - Ophelia Falling w/ Alice Hardy and Guest

Saturday, January 22, 2022 | 7:00pm

Feb
3
7:30pm

Concerts for a Cause: Funds for BC Floods Volume 3

Thursday, February 3, 2022 | 7:30pm

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Thursday, February 3, 2022 | 8:00pm

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Friday, February 4, 2022 | 8:00pm

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Saturday, February 5, 2022 | 8:00pm

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Sunday, February 6, 2022 | 2:00pm

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Thursday, February 10, 2022 | 8:00pm

Moylan + Troy Webster Live From The Blarney Stone

Moylan + Troy Webster Live From The Blarney Stone

Thursday, February 10, 2022 | 8:00pm

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Friday, February 11, 2022 | 8:00pm

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Saturday, February 12, 2022 | 8:00pm

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Sunday, February 13, 2022 | 2:00pm

Friends Of Chamber Music Presents - Han Finckel Setzer Trio

Friends Of Chamber Music Presents - Han Finckel Setzer Trio

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 | 7:30pm

Edu & Vitor Live From The Blarney Stone - 3 sets

Edu & Vitor Live From The Blarney Stone - 3 sets

Thursday, February 17, 2022 | 8:00pm

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Thursday, February 17, 2022 | 8:00pm

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Friday, February 18, 2022 | 8:00pm

Magnetized Management Presents - Mob Machine / The Thick of it / with Guest

Magnetized Management Presents - Mob Machine / The Thick of it / with Guest

Saturday, February 19, 2022 | 7:00pm

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Saturday, February 19, 2022 | 8:00pm

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Sunday, February 20, 2022 | 2:00pm

Friends Of Chamber Music Presents - Takács Quartet

Friends Of Chamber Music Presents - Takács Quartet

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 | 7:30pm

Feb
24
7:00pm

ND High School Presents - Get Smart

Thursday, February 24, 2022 | 7:00pm

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Thursday, February 24, 2022 | 8:00pm

Persons Of Interest - Live From The Blarney Stone (3sets)

Persons Of Interest - Live From The Blarney Stone (3sets)

Thursday, February 24, 2022 | 8:00pm

Feb
25
7:00pm

ND High School Presents - Get Smart

Friday, February 25, 2022 | 7:00pm

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Friday, February 25, 2022 | 8:00pm

Feb
26
7:00pm

ND High School Presents - Get Smart

Saturday, February 26, 2022 | 7:00pm

Feb
26
7:30pm

All Star Wrestling presents Champions Carnival Night 2

Saturday, February 26, 2022 | 7:30pm

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Little Langley Theatre Presents - The Best Brothers

Saturday, February 26, 2022 | 8:00pm

Friends Of Chamber Music Presents - Bennewitz Quartet

Friends Of Chamber Music Presents - Bennewitz Quartet

Tuesday, March 1, 2022 | 7:30pm

Jazzberry Ram With Special Guests + Spectator 6 + Beau Wheeler

Jazzberry Ram With Special Guests + Spectator 6 + Beau Wheeler

Friday, March 11, 2022 | 8:00pm

Canadian Reflections

Canadian Reflections

Saturday, March 12, 2022 | 8:00pm

Friends Of Chamber Music Presents - Pavel Haas Quartet

Friends Of Chamber Music Presents - Pavel Haas Quartet

Sunday, March 13, 2022 | 3:00pm

Mar
19
7:30pm

All Star Wrestling Presents - Champions Carnival

Saturday, March 19, 2022 | 7:30pm

We Found A Lovebird With Special Guests Chalcedony + Wuji

We Found A Lovebird With Special Guests Chalcedony + Wuji

Saturday, March 19, 2022 | 8:00pm

Friends Of Chamber Music Presents - Esmé Quartet

Friends Of Chamber Music Presents - Esmé Quartet

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 | 7:30pm

Best In Vancouver 2021, feat - Celebrity Warship Culture + Vickers Way + Free Speakers + Damsel

Best In Vancouver 2021, feat - Celebrity Warship Culture + Vickers Way + Free Speakers + Damsel

Friday, March 25, 2022 | 8:00pm

Best In Vancouver 2021, feat - 29 East + The Daveed Saband + Dead At Least! + Zen Junkie

Best In Vancouver 2021, feat - 29 East + The Daveed Saband + Dead At Least! + Zen Junkie

Saturday, March 26, 2022 | 8:00pm

Balto With Special Guests

Balto With Special Guests

Thursday, March 31, 2022 | 8:00pm

Best In Vancouver 2021, feat - Anarchy Black  + Fallen Stars + Gone Sugar Die  + Garden Mice

Best In Vancouver 2021, feat - Anarchy Black + Fallen Stars + Gone Sugar Die + Garden Mice

Friday, April 1, 2022 | 8:00pm

RANJIT BAWA PUNJAB BOLDA TOUR

RANJIT BAWA PUNJAB BOLDA TOUR

Saturday, April 2, 2022 | 7:00pm

Best In Vancouver 2021, feat - Vantablack + Little Fix  + Dealers Choice + Ria Jade

Best In Vancouver 2021, feat - Vantablack + Little Fix + Dealers Choice + Ria Jade

Saturday, April 2, 2022 | 8:00pm

Best In Vancouver 2021, feat - Spendo + Zoey Leven + Raw Nerve Endings  + Strange Tides

Best In Vancouver 2021, feat - Spendo + Zoey Leven + Raw Nerve Endings + Strange Tides

Friday, April 8, 2022 | 8:00pm

Best In Vancouver 2021, feat - Fear The Wolves + Taylor Waters + Myles From Home + Nick Stone + Vogue Villains

Best In Vancouver 2021, feat - Fear The Wolves + Taylor Waters + Myles From Home + Nick Stone + Vogue Villains

Saturday, April 9, 2022 | 8:00pm

Friends Of Chamber Music Presents - Vienna Piano Trio

Friends Of Chamber Music Presents - Vienna Piano Trio

Sunday, April 10, 2022 | 3:00pm

Best In Vancouver 2021, feat - Sunny & the Dudes + Sonic Break + Vaseux +  Alexandra Beck

Best In Vancouver 2021, feat - Sunny & the Dudes + Sonic Break + Vaseux + Alexandra Beck

Friday, April 15, 2022 | 8:00pm

US Rejuvenation Tour - Indianapolis 2021 Artist Satinder Sartaaj

US Rejuvenation Tour - Indianapolis 2021 Artist Satinder Sartaaj

Saturday, April 16, 2022 | 7:00pm

Best In Vancouver 2021, feat - Naked by the Fire + Dankski +  The Lily Dippers

Best In Vancouver 2021, feat - Naked by the Fire + Dankski + The Lily Dippers

Saturday, April 16, 2022 | 8:00pm

N'riko and Guido Grasso In - Born In Canada, Made In Napoli

N'riko and Guido Grasso In - Born In Canada, Made In Napoli

Thursday, April 28, 2022 | 8:00pm

Friends Of Chamber Music Presents - Emerson String Quartet

Friends Of Chamber Music Presents - Emerson String Quartet

Sunday, May 8, 2022 | 3:00pm

May
8
3:00pm

7 Series Concert Subscription Page

Sunday, May 8, 2022 | 3:00pm

ND's Got Talent 2022

ND's Got Talent 2022

Friday, June 10, 2022 | 7:00pm

Harbourfest 2022: Friday

Harbourfest 2022: Friday

Friday, July 29, 2022 | 8:00pm

Harbourfest 2022: Weekend Pass

Harbourfest 2022: Weekend Pass

Friday, July 29, 2022 | 8:00pm

Harbourfest 2022: Saturday

Harbourfest 2022: Saturday

Saturday, July 30, 2022 | 8:00pm

Harbourfest 2022: Sunday

Harbourfest 2022: Sunday

Sunday, July 31, 2022 | 8:00pm

Jul
3
2:00pm

Shania's Test Event For Jaron

Monday, July 3, 2023 | 2:00pm