Home : Vetta Chamber Music :

Concert 1 - Liminal Spaces

Chamber Music

Friday Afternoon at West Point Grey United Church

Buy Tickets
Friday, September 27, 2024

1:30pm

West Point Grey United Church, Vancouver, BC

Concert 1 - Liminal Spaces

Chamber Music

Saturday Evening at West Vancouver United Church

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 28, 2024

7:00pm

West Vancouver United Church, West Vancouver, BC

Concert 1 - Liminal Spaces

Chamber Music

Sunday Afternoon at Pyatt Hall

Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 29, 2024

1:30pm

Pyatt Hall, Vancouver, BC

Concert 2 - Land and Sea

Chamber Music

Friday Afternoon at West Point Grey United Church

Buy Tickets
Friday, November 15, 2024

1:30pm

West Point Grey United Church, Vancouver, BC

Concert 2 - Land and Sea

Chamber Music

Saturday Evening at West Vancouver United Church

Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 16, 2024

7:00pm

West Vancouver United Church, West Vancouver, BC

Concert 2 - Land and Sea

Chamber Music

Sunday Afternoon at Pyatt Hall

Buy Tickets
Sunday, November 17, 2024

1:30pm

Pyatt Hall, Vancouver, BC

Concert 3 - French Connections

Chamber Music

Friday Afternoon at West Point Grey United Church

Buy Tickets
Friday, January 24, 2025

1:30pm

West Point Grey United Church, Vancouver, BC

Concert 3 - French Connections

Chamber Music

Saturday Evening at the Kay Meek Centre

Buy Tickets
Saturday, January 25, 2025

7:00pm

Kay Meek Arts Centre, West Vancouver, BC

Concert 3 - French Connections

Chamber Music

Sunday Afternoons at Pyatt Hall

Buy Tickets
Sunday, January 26, 2025

1:30pm

Pyatt Hall, Vancouver, BC

Concert 4 - The Four Jays - Live!

Chamber Music

Friday Afternoon at West Point Grey United Church

Buy Tickets
Friday, March 7, 2025

1:30pm

West Point Grey United Church, Vancouver, BC

Concert 4 - The Four Jays - Live!

Chamber Music

Saturday Evening at the Kay Meek Arts Centre

Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 8, 2025

7:00pm

Kay Meek Arts Centre, West Vancouver, BC

Concert 4 - The Four Jays - Live!

Chamber Music

Sunday Afternoon at Pyatt Hall

Buy Tickets
Sunday, March 9, 2025

1:30pm

Pyatt Hall, Vancouver, BC

Concert 5 - Grand Finale Viennois

Chamber Music

Friday Afternoon at West Point Grey United Church

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 2, 2025

1:30pm

West Point Grey United Church, Vancouver, BC

Concert 5 - Grand Finale Viennois

Chamber Music

Saturday Evening at West Vancouver United Church

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 3, 2025

7:00pm

West Van United Church, West Vancouver BC

Concert 5 - Grand Finale Viennois

Chamber Music

Sunday Afternoon at Pyatt Hall

Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 4, 2025

1:30pm

Pyatt Hall, Vancouver, BC