Secure Web Ticketing for General Admission and Reserved Seating Events

Upcoming Events

 or   or 
Aug
29
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 29, 2015

8:00pm

Vancouver BC

Aug
30
7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 30, 2015

7:00pm

Aug
31
1:00pm
Buy Tickets
Monday, August 31, 2015

1:00pm

Vancouver, BC

Sep
5
6:00pm

Knight of Champions

BCABBA Sanctioned Event
Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 5, 2015

6:00pm

Surrey BC

Sep
11
7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Friday, September 11, 2015

7:00pm

Burnaby BC

Sep
11
9:00pm

Mohsen Yeganeh

Concert
Buy Tickets
Friday, September 11, 2015

9:00pm

Vancouver, BC

Salim Sulaiman

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 12, 2015

7:30pm

Vancouver BC

Oct
2
9:00pm
Buy Tickets
Friday, October 2, 2015

9:00pm

Oct
3
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 3, 2015

8:00pm

Oct
4
6:00pm
Buy Tickets
Sunday, October 4, 2015

6:00pm

Calgary

Oct
15
8:00pm

Ott and Gaudi

A Beats without Borders presentation

with special guest Plantrae

Buy Tickets
Thursday, October 15, 2015

8:00pm

Vancouver, BC

Oct
21
12:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, October 21, 2015

12:00pm

Burnaby BC

Oct
23
8:00pm

Frankie Negron

Salsa Show
Buy Tickets
Friday, October 23, 2015

8:00pm

Vancouver, BC

Oct
23
8:30pm

Desert Dwellers & Kalya Scintilla

A Beats without Borders presentation

with special guest Emog

Buy Tickets
Friday, October 23, 2015

8:30pm

Vancouver, BC

Oct
25
8:00pm

Richmond Orchestra and Chorus 2015/2016 Season

Richmond Community Orchestra & Chorus Association Concert
Buy Tickets
Sunday, October 25, 2015

8:00pm

Richmond, BC