Secure Web Ticketing for General Admission and Reserved Seating Events

Upcoming Events

 or   or 
Jul
24
7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 24, 2016

7:00pm

Vancouver, BC

Jul
29
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Friday, July 29, 2016

8:00pm

Kenora ON

Jul
30
10:30am

Sharon and Bram

Children's Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 30, 2016

10:30am

Kenora ON

Jul
30
7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 30, 2016

7:30pm

Kenora ON

Jul
31
7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 31, 2016

7:30pm

Kenora ON

Aug
6
9:00pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 6, 2016

9:00pm

Montreal QC

Aug
11
9:00pm

Iron Kingdom

Concert

Music Video Shoot

Buy Tickets
Thursday, August 11, 2016

9:00pm

Vancouver BC

Aug
13
9:00pm

ELEFANTE

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 13, 2016

9:00pm

Tacoma WA

Aug
21
9:00pm

JACOB FOREVER

Concert
Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 21, 2016

9:00pm

Vancouver BC

Aug
28
1:00pm
Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 28, 2016

1:00pm

Vancouver BC

Sep
3
1:30pm

ZeeTV Canada - Raas Garba Dance Showcase

Dance Showcase

presented by Gujarati Society of BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 3, 2016

1:30pm

Vancouver BC

Sep
10
9:00am

Knight of Champions

BCABBA Sanctioned Event
Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 10, 2016

9:00am

Surrey BC