Secure Web Ticketing for General Admission and Reserved Seating Events

Upcoming Events

 or   or 
Jun
4
7:30pm

Richmond Orchestra and Chorus 2015/2016 Season

Richmond Community Orchestra & Chorus Association Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 4, 2016

7:30pm

Richmond, BC

Jun
7
5:30pm

2016 Athletic Banquet

Awards Banquet

Steveston London Secondary

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, June 7, 2016

5:30pm

Richmond BC

Jun
10
7:00pm

An Evening of Dance - 40th Anniversary Celebration

Flora Pigeau Dance Academy Performance

Flora Pigeau Dance Academy

Buy Tickets
Friday, June 10, 2016

7:00pm

Burnaby BC

Jun
10
8:30pm
Buy Tickets
Friday, June 10, 2016

8:30pm

Vancouver BC

Jun
11
7:00pm

An Evening of Dance - 40th Anniversary Celebration

Flora Pigeau Dance Academy Performance

Flora Pigeau Dance Academy

Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 11, 2016

7:00pm

Burnaby BC

Jun
11
8:30pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 11, 2016

8:30pm

Calgary AB

Jun
12
1:00pm

Boxed In

Dance Collective
Buy Tickets
Sunday, June 12, 2016

1:00pm

Burnaby BC

Jun
12
6:00pm

Boxed In

Dance Collective
Buy Tickets
Sunday, June 12, 2016

6:00pm

Burnaby BC

Jun
18
2:00pm

Dance Express 2016 - Show #1

Dance Express Year End Show
Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 18, 2016

2:00pm

North Vancouver BC

Jun
18
6:30pm

Dance Express 2016 - Show #2

Dance Express Year End Show
Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 18, 2016

6:30pm

North Vancouver BC

Jun
19
2:00pm

Dance Express 2016 - Show #3

Dance Express Year End Show
Buy Tickets
Sunday, June 19, 2016

2:00pm

North Vancouver BC

Jun
19
6:30pm

Dance Express 2016 - Show #4

Dance Express Year End Show
Buy Tickets
Sunday, June 19, 2016

6:30pm

North Vancouver BC

Jun
25
2:00pm

Dance Express 2016 - Show #5

Dance Express Year End Show
Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 25, 2016

2:00pm

North Vancouver BC

Jun
25
6:30pm

Dance Express 2016 - Show #6

Dance Express Year End Show
Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 25, 2016

6:30pm

North Vancouver BC

Jun
26
2:00pm

Dance Express 2016 - Show #7

Dance Express Year End Show
Buy Tickets
Sunday, June 26, 2016

2:00pm

North Vancouver BC

Jun
26
6:30pm

Dance Express 2016 - Show #8

Dance Express Year End Show
Buy Tickets
Sunday, June 26, 2016

6:30pm

North Vancouver BC

Jun
28
4:00pm

CEFA Junior Kindergarten Three

CEFA Early Learning

Graduation Class of 2016

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, June 28, 2016

4:00pm

Burnaby BC

Jul
8
6:00pm

Doc Walker& Guests

Music Festival
Buy Tickets
Friday, July 8, 2016

6:00pm

Kenora ON

Jul
8
6:00pm

WEEKEND PASS

Country Music Fest
Buy Tickets
Friday, July 8, 2016

6:00pm

Jul
9
2:00pm

Corb Lund & Guests

Music Festival
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 9, 2016

2:00pm

Kenora ON

Jul
10
1:00pm
Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 10, 2016

1:00pm

Vancouver BC

Jul
23
8:30pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 23, 2016

8:30pm

Vancouver BC

Jul
24
7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 24, 2016

7:00pm

Vancouver, BC

Jul
29
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Friday, July 29, 2016

8:00pm

Kenora ON

Jul
30
7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 30, 2016

7:30pm

Kenora ON